East India ...
........................................................
President
Mr. Ankush Raman Khanna

Director
Hawk Intelligence Services Pvt. Ltd.
43B, Purbalok, Ground Floor,
Kolkata 700099 West Bengal
Contact No. 9830041251
Email: ankush@hawkindia.com;
director@hawkindia.com
Vice President
Mr. Pramod Lodge

Partner
7, Deodar Street, Block "A",
Kolkata - 700019, West Bengal
Mobile No. 9831011318, 9830984593
Email: contact@spotlightdetectives.com
pramodelodge@gmail.com
Secretary
Mr. Satnam Singh Ahluwalia

Chief Executive Officer
Kolkata Response Group Pvt. Ltd.
P 118, CIT Road, Kolkata 700014,
West Bengal
Mobile No. 9830210059
Email: satnam.kolkata@gmail.com
Treasurer
Mr. Adhyatma Prakash

Managing Director
Securitouch Intelligence Pvt. Ltd.
27/9, Siraj up doula Sarani,
Kolkata 700069, West Bengal
Mobile No. 9831828910
Email: adhyatma@securitouch.in
Joint Secretary
Mr. Rajesh Bharti

Managing Director
Always Detective Services Pvt. Ltd.
5, Charu Chandra Avenue, 2nd Floor,
Kolkata 700033 West Bengal Mobile No. 9831735546, 9836403626
Email: bharti.rajesh@rediffmail.com;
alwaysdetectiveservices@gmail.com;
Executive Member
Mr. Santanu Sarkar

Managing Director
FCIB Enforcement & Detective Agency Pvt. Ltd.
4A, Kapilitala lane, 1st Floor, Opp-SRMB House, Near Channel Vision, Kolkata 700012, West Bengal
Mobile No. 9733003020
Email: fcib59@gmail.com