Governing Council...
........................................................
Chairman
Kunwar Vikram Singh
Lancers Network Limited�

New Delhi
Mob: +91-9810077388
Landline No: 011-29531371
Email : vikram@lancerindia.com
chairman@apdi.in
Secretary General
Mahesh C Sharma
GDX Group

New Delhi
Mob: +91 -9811034812
Email:�secygen@apdi.in
info@gdxhouse.com
National�President
Subhash Wadhawan�
Detective Network (India) Pvt. Ltd
.
Haryana
Mob: 9810055155
Email:subhash.w@detective-network.com
National Vice President &
President West Bengal Chapter
Dr. Raman Khanna
Hawk Intelligence Services Pvt. Ltd.
Kolkata
Mob: 9831011129
Landline No: 033-40066659
Email:raman.hawkindia@yahoo.com
National Vice President
S. Rajagopal
Securus first India (P) Ltd
Mumbai
Mob: 09820161820
Email:srajagopal@securusfirst.com,
srajagopal14@gmail.com
National Vice President
K Ragothaman
CONSULTANT & INVESTIGATOR

Chennai
Mob: 9841063892
Landline No: 044-23661717
Email:krgthaman45@gmail.com
National Vice President &
Chapter Chairman Andhra Pradesh
Capt D K Giri
Sharp Detectives Pvt. Ltd.

Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile : 9399999007
Email:sharp.cmd@gmail.com
,iwanthelp007@gmail.com
National Vice President &
President Gujarat�Chapter
R P Chauhan
Perfect Investgation & Personnel Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ahmedabad
Mob: 9824021009
Landline No: 079 - 26631749
Email:perfectinvestigation@vsnl.net
General Secretary & Incharge (Northern India)
Ajit Singh
Hatfield Detectives Pvt. Ltd.

New Delhi
Phone: 011 - 26878101�
Mob: 9811025021
Email:AJIT@HATFIELDINDIA.COM
National Secretary
Taralika Lahiri
National Detectives & Corporate Consultant

New Delhi
Mob: 9811152619
Landline No: 011- 26014457
Email:ndcc10@gmail.com
Advisor
C Pal Singh

Former IG Police(Pb)
Mob: +91-9811054917
Email:cpalsinghdel@yahoo.co.in
Advisor
Pawanjit Ahluwalia
PREMIER SHIELD PVT LTD

New Delhi
Mob:+91-9811053671
Landline No:+ 91-11- 30855010
Email:cmd@premiershield.net
varun.yadav@premiershield.com

National Secretary
Rajesh Bharti
Always Detective Services Pvt. Ltd

Kolkata
Mob: 9831735546,9836403626
Email:bharti.rajesh@rediffmail.com

National Secretary &
President Maharashtra�Chapter
Sujeet Menezes
IBI Detectives Pvt. Ltd

Mumbai
Mob:9819801898
Landline No: 022-22613292/ 22620527/ 66374513
Email:Sujeet.m@ibigroup.co.in ,
Sujeetmenezes@gmail.com
Secretary Maharashtra
M S Karonde
Swastik Detective Agency Pvt. Ltd
.
Mumbai
Mob: +91-9822200391
Landline No:+91-712- 2745001
Email:info@swastikdetective.com,
meghkaronde@gmail.com
National Secretary &
President Tamilnadu
Dr. N Madhu
Gautam Detective & Security Services Pvt. Ltd.

Chennai
Mob: 9444022067
Landline No:+91-44- 22385480/22261590�
Email:Gautamdetective@gmail.com
National Secretary
Rahul Rai Gupta
Secret Watch Detectives Pvt Ltd.

New Delhi
Mob: 9810519234
Landline No: 011 - 24109233
Email:guptarahul1977@gmail.com,
ceo@secretwatchdetectives.com