Governing Council...
........................................................
Mr. Kunwar Vikram Singh,
Chairman
Lancers Network Limited

New Delhi
Phone: 011-29531371
Mob: +91-9810077388
Email : vikram@lancerindia.com
chairman@apdi.in
Mr. Mahesh C Sharma
Secretary General
GDX Group

Mob: +91 -9811034812
Email: secygen@apdi.in
info@gdxhouse.com
Mr. Subhash Wadhawan,
President National
Detective Network (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Haryana
Mob: 9810055155
Email: subhash.w@detective-network.com
Dr. Raman Khanna
President West Bengal
Hawk Intelligence Services Pvt. Ltd.

Kolkata
Phone: 033-40066659
Mob: 9831011129
Email: raman.hawkindia@yahoo.com
Mr. S. Rajagopal
Vice President Maharashtra
Securus first India (P) Ltd

Mumbai
Mob: 09820161820
Email:srajagopal@securusfirst.com, srajagopal14@gmail.com
Mr. K Ragothaman,
President Tamilnadu
CONSULTANT & INVESTIGATOR

Chennai
Phone: 044-23661717
Mob: 9841063892
Email: krgthaman45@gmail.com
Capt D K Giri
President Andra Pradesh
Sharp Detectives Pvt. Ltd.

Andhra Pradesh.
Mobile : 9399999007
Email:sharp.cmd@gmail.com ,iwanthelp007@gmail.com

Mr. R P Chauhan
President Gujarat
Perfect Investgation & Personnel Services Pvt. Ltd.

Ahmedabad
Phone: 079 - 26631749
Mob: 9824021009
Email: perfectinvestigation@vsnl.net

Mr. Ajit Singh
General Secretary
Hatfield Detectives Pvt. Ltd.
New Delhi
Phone: 011 - 26878101
Mob: 9811025021
Email: AJIT@HATFIELDINDIA.COM
Mr. C Pal Singh
Advisor
Former IG Police(Pb)
949, Sector 37
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Mob: +91-9811054917
Email:cpalsinghdel@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Pawan Ahluwalia
Advisor
PREMIER SHIELD PVT LTD

New Delhi
TELEPHONE NO:+ 91-11- 30855010
MOBILE NO:+91-9811053671
Email: cmd@premiershield.net ; varun.yadav@premiershield.com
Ms.Taralika Lahiri
Secretary National
National Detectives & Corporate Consultant

New Delhi
Phone: 011- 26014457
Mob: 9811152619
Email: ndcc10@gmail.com

Mr. Rajesh Bharti
Secretary West Bengal
ALWAYS DETECTIVE SERVICES PVT.

Kolkata
Mobile: 98317 35546,98364 03626
Email: bharti.rajesh@rediffmail.com

Mr. Sujeet Menezes
President Maharashtra
IBI Detectives Pvt Ltd

Mumbai
Tel No: 022-22613292/ 22620527/ 66374513 Mobile:9819801898
Email:Sujeet.m@ibigroup.co.in , Sujeetmenezes@gmail.com
Mr. M S Karonde
Secretary Maharashtra
SWASTIK DETECTIVE AGENCY PVT. LTD.

MUMBAI
Mobile: +91-9822200391
Tel No:+91-712-2745001
Email: info@swastikdetective.com, meghkaronde@gmail.com
Dr. N Madhu
SecretaryTamilnadu
GAUTAM DETECTIVE & SECURITY SERVICES PVT. LTD.

Chennai
TELEPHONE NO:+91-44-22385480/22261590
Mobile: 9444022067
Email:Gautamdetective@gmail.com
Mr.Rahul Rai Gupta
Secretary National
Secret Watch Detectives Pvt Ltd.

New Delhi
Phone: 011 - 24109233
Mob: 9810519234
Email: guptarahul1977@gmail.com, ceo@secretwatchdetectives.com